2020 Lilly Endowment Community Scholarhip Finalists

Blue River Community Foundation (BRCF) is pleased to announce the finalists of the 2020 Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship for Shelby County:

  • Alexandra Carter, SHS

  • Catherine Hall, SHS

  • Brooke Haney, TCHS

  • Karmen Kissell, SWHS

  • Madeline Robinson, WHS

  • Reid Schene, SHS

  • Joshua von Werder, SHS

  • Landon Watson, SHS 

This prestigious award grants full tuition to any accredited public or private college or university in Indiana.  In addition, it provides an annual stipend of $900 for required books and equipment.  The recipient will be announced mid-December.